top of page

活動

日出而作,日落而息,每一天呼吸着天然净化的清新空气,聆听着原野间虫鸣鸟叫树叶流水声。这就是大自然赐予人类最朴实平衡的养生方式,在有声林完美上演。

在信息大爆炸的时代,我们都被人类的语言文字的沟通所限制,认为那就是唯一的沟通方式。我们常常忽略了 “能量“ 和 ”频率” 这种沟通方式。有声林将在这里借助大自然的地,水,火,风,空之力,带着大家调整人体内在的五大元素。

冥想辅助 · 回归平静
有声林清晨的山丘,云海翻滚而来,悠悠的邀请你进入冥想。将你的意识转移到你的每一次呼吸上,开始一趟探索自我的旅程。如果你没有尝试过冥想,请向我们友好的工作人员咨询语音辅助吧。
野外讲堂 · 了解自然奇观
让我们的动物学家与你分享大自然的奇观吧。我们为大家提供免费提供这些分享会。从容易被忽视的小动物,到畅游在我们海洋中的巨兽;从黑夜中发光的朋友,到烈日下的影子,你一定能带着一双能发现美好事物的眼睛,满载而归。
观星谈心 · 悠哉闲哉
久居城市的人们,你有多久没有仰 望天空了呢?在有声林 Moya Cafe用餐后,你可以到小露台休息,或选择到山池旁与知己促膝谈心。 如果想要安静独处,你可以走上餐厅左方听雨阁的露天绿楼顶。除了有一个烧烤区,你还可以席地而坐 或卧在一屋顶软软的草坪上,悠哉的望天观星。

如果你希望可以更贴 近星空,就到二楼星观大道或观星 台上,靠在露天的长廊上,借着幽幽星光,静静窥探远处戴着黑色面纱的神秘山林,与心谈心。
清澈山水池 · 反映自我
有声林中的山水池 远看像镜子,近看也非常的清澈。在浅浅的地方下水,感受一下大自然的能量,调节自己的心灵。山水池富含许多的矿物质,让人泡一泡就就精神了起来!这里也适合让人进行水元素冥想,抛开杂念。
64能量火山石 · 步步漫慢
山水池周围铺上了64个各具含义的能量火山石,帮助我们链接内在的土元素。当你踩在每一块石阶上, 回溯自己来时的每一步,每跨出一步,思绪越加平复,走完 一圈心胸肯定豁然开朗。

如果走累了,不妨到山池旁的大树下,在柔软的草坪上或坐或躺歇息歇息,借助 大自然神奇的力量,把身体里所有的负能量统统丢弃,让自己从心正能量满载!
蔬食烧烤 · 齐聚就好
这肯定是露营生活少不了的活动之一 。来到有声林,不妨与三五好友一起体验与别不同的蔬食烧烤,从味蕾到心里,负担少了,乐趣却一分不减!
心中的烈焰 · 调节火元素
一个人如何重新点燃并重新连接自己内在的“火元素”呢?在有声林了解火元素以及它对我们生活中的影响。
环保造纸术 · 再现创意
动动手一起学习如何用废纸从新造纸吧!这是让孩子学习珍惜资源和环境永续的好机会。请向工作人员询问此项活动。
清晨登山 · 直奔云端
日出日落的时候,慢慢的走上我们的小山,享受自己的时光。我们也可以趁机调节体内的风元素。天气好的时候,还能和云海一起慢慢拍照。寻找最好的角度,创造最美好的回忆。如果你仔细观察并专心聆听,沿途还会发现许多奇妙的小动物呢。
拥抱大树 · 调节土元素
拥抱大树不需要太多理由,我们的身体会自动释放幸福的荷尔蒙。到有声林学习如何拥抱大树,借用树的力量,调节体内的土元素。
搜救大行动 · 寻找Moya
每个小组将被分配一个动物身份,大家会一起在有声林里破解任务,寻找失踪的Moya! 无论是大人小孩,都能一起参加这项有趣的活动,人越多越好。请向工作人员询问此项活动。

鼠尾草净化 · 重燃火焰

白鼠尾草是一种高度灵圣的草本植物,可用作清理个人磁场,物件,和空间。燻烧鼠尾草能让人获得清晰的思维,并增加心灵觉察力。只需要RM29就能在有声林体验鼠尾草的净化功效。
交换画画 · 描绘自然
带着你的颜料和画板来到有声林,再带上你的亲朋好友,一起到大自然中练习画画吧!想要更多创意和默契的话,可以每5分钟就交换画板,互相完成对方的画。也许结果会让你出乎意料呢?
声林之王 · 等你开唱
饮料和零食已经准备好了,到有声林来唱出你的心声吧!和家人朋友一起共享美好时光,或让自己沉浸在音乐之中,听起来都挺不错的。
儿时桌游 · 轻松任玩
有声林准备了一系列的桌游,让你与所爱之人在室内共度美好时光。你上一次玩桌游是什么时候了呢?
大自然的颜色 · 找一找
为你的家庭时光增添一些色彩吧!带上孩子一起在大自然中寻找不同的颜色,让他们从中学习如何观察和欣赏大自然。请向工作人员询问此项活动。
自然大寻宝 · 零距离观察
树叶上有什么?花瓣下有什么?池塘边和石缝之间呢?只要你耐心的寻找,大自然就会带你走进那扇神秘的门。和孩子一起来一趟大自然中的寻宝吧!请向工作人员询问此项活动。

足浴疗法 · 中药与海盐

一边欣赏山谷的夕阳景色,一边浸泡纯天然的正宗足浴,是一种多么享受的体验。只需要RM15就可以选择一包12种草药的足浴,或是含有花瓣的海盐足浴。

bottom of page

top of page

Explore

Rise at dawn, down at dusk. Breathe in, the fresh purified air, and listen to what the birds, the bugs, the leaves, and the flowing stream has to say. This is simple and balanced way of health that nature bestowed on us, performed daily at Ethos Forest. We offer guidance and activities to help everyone connect our inner selves to the elements in nature - Earth, Water, Fire, Wind, and Ether. 

Aided meditation | Peaceful trance

There is no better place to practice meditation than the blissful hills of Ethos Forest. Shift your awareness to your every breath, and go on a self-discovery journey. The best time to meditate is early morning, as the sea of clouds come rolling in. If you have never tried meditation before, speak to our friendly staff for an audio guide.

Nature talks | Unknown wonders

Let our resident zoologist share the wonders of nature with you. These talks are free for all guests who would like to learn more about nature and wildlife. From critters smaller than your fingers, to beasts that roam our oceans; from the ones who glow through the night, to the shadows that glide through the day -- you will surely bring home a new appreciation for our magical planet!

Stargazing | Unveil purity

Citizens of the concrete jungles, how long has it been since you looked up to the sky? After your meal at SoulFull, you can wander along the balcony, or hold conversations beside the lake. If you wish to savour solitude, you may visit the grassy rooftop, where you can indulge in stargazing, any way you like.

If you wish to get closer to the stars, then bring yourself to the star avenue on the second floor. Rest on the open-air corridor, where you can glance out to the distant forest among the shadows. That is the tranquil night sky that we all long for.

Spring soaking | Let nature flow

Natural spring water flow through our hills, to bestow the element that cleanses our soul. The humble shallow pond below is rich in magnesium, potassium, calcium, and other trace minerals. Soak your worries away, and recharge yourself the natural way. This is also your perfect chance to practice the Water element meditation.

On the promenade | One step at a time

Around our spring water lake, lies 64 volcanic stone slabs, each with its own significance. Remind yourself of every step that brought you to the present when you walk on the path. Complete a circle and allow yourself to enter calmness. This is where you can rebalance your inner Earth element.

Vege BBQ | Gather & grill

The camp life can’t go without BBQ! Why not bring your friends and have a special Vege BBQ together? From your taste buds into your heart, it’s a lighter toll on your body, yet double the fun! We will prepare the materials and equipment for RM50, you may bring your own ingredients (as long as there's no meat) or preorder from us.

Cleansing campfire | Pure element

How does one rekindle and reconnect the "fire element" within oneself with the fire crackling in the dark? Learn about the fire element and the role you didn't know it has in our life here at Ethos Forest.

Paper crafting | Recycle creativity

Get crafty with your family for a fun-filled day of making your own recycled paper. It's a great way to teach your children about gratitude and the importance of sustainability. Please approach our friendly staff for this activity. 

Sunrise hike | Reach the clouds

Go for an easy hike up our hill for a beautiful sunrise or sunset. You might be rewarded with a sea of clouds and endless photo opportunities! Find your best angle, and create your best memories here. If you look close and keep your ears open, you will find plenty of amazing critters along the way. This is your chance to reconnect your inner Wind element to nature.

Tree hugging | Feel the ground

Our sense of touch is more powerful than we realise. By embracing the tree, your body releases hormones that are responsible for emotional bonding and feelings of wellbeing, calmness and trust. Try to rebalance your Earth element with the mighty trees preserved in Ethos Forest.

Search for Moya | Mission game

Each team will be assigned an animal identity, and you will actively solve missions to find the missing Moya. A fun and engaging group activity for all ages, the more the merrier!  Please approach our friendly staff for this activity.

Sage Purification | Rekindling Flame

White sage is a highly spiritual herb that can be used to cleanse energy fields, objects, and spaces. Burning white sage can help a person gain clarity of thought and increase their spiritual awareness. Experience your fire element purification at Ethos Forest while you are here for a small fee of RM19.

Art Exchange | Draw in nature

Bring your colour pencils and paper to Ethos Forest, and invite your family and friends to practice drawing in nature! For extra creativity, try switching your drawings every 5 minutes and complete each other's drawings. Who knows, the results may surprise you!

Karaoke | Find your voice

Your drinks and snacks are ready, come sing your heart out for free! It's a perfect bonding session to share with your friends and family, or just sink in the music on your own.

Boardgames | For quiet days

Let us surprise you with our boardgame collection! Spend some quality time with your loved ones indoors when it is too hot outside. When was the last time you played one of these?

Colour Hunt | Explore nature

Add some colour to your family's day with our exciting new activity. Try to find these different colours in nature with your children. Let them learn to observe and appreciate nature in the process. Please approach our friendly staff for this activity.

Nature Quest | Observe close

What's on the leaves? Who’s under the flowers? Who’s hiding between the rocks? If you look closely, nature will take you through a mysterious door. Bring your child along for a treasure hunt in nature! Please approach our friendly staff for this activity.

Soaking Spa | Unwind your mind

Soak your worries away with our Herbal Spa or Himalaya Floral Salt Spa for just RM15. Enjoy the valley view or the starry sky while you are at it. It doesn't get much better than that.

bottom of page